Home > Lab Members

 
Fiorenzo Conti 071.220.6056 f.conti@univpm.it

Marcello Melone 071.220.6050 m.melone@univpm.it
Giorgia Fattorini 071.220.6055 g.fattorini@univpm.it
Luca Bragina 071.220.6055 l.bragina@univpm.it
Michele Bellesi 071.220.6055 m.bellesi@univpm.it

Chiara Ciriachi
071.220.6055 c.ciriachi@univpm.it
Daniele Marcotulli
071.220.6055 d.marcotulli@pm.univpm.it
Arianna Pugliese
071.220.6055 a.pugliese@pm.univpm.it

Former students
Silvia Battistacci    
Silvia Bassi
   
Chiara Candiracci
   
Silvia Ciappelloni
   
Luisa de Vivo
   
Alessandro Gubbini
   
Andrea Minelli
   
Fiorinta Quagliano